Sexual Harassment Commitees

Sl No Name & Designation of Committee Member Capacity
1 Sh. C. K. Roy, PGT-Bio Member Secretary
2 Sh. K Tungnung, PGT-Eng & SMT Member
3 Sh. B. Goswami, PGT_Maths Member
4 Smt. A. Bhattacharjee, PET-F Female Member
5 Smt. Th. Sunitha T., Staff Nurse Female Member
6 Miss. Poonam Kumawat, TGT-Eng Female Member



DSCN9116 Hindi teaching by students in nearby school Image 18 Visit of cluster A.C for Pannel Inspection-2015